Truth

Dear reader,

I’m blogging along with the Five Minute Friday’s word prompts. We free write for 5-minutes on a single word prompt. This month we’re doing 31 prompts along with #Write31Days.

Today’s Prompt: Truth

trust

Start 5-minutes.

Truth can be hard to distinguish.

You can know someone for years and not REALLY know them.

Your truth may be different than my truth.

Growing up I believed my truth to be TRUE.

Life, people, circumstances they stretched me

Made me question my truth

and the people and sources of the truth I’d based my entire life on.

Truth is NOT concrete.

It can change or maybe it’s more accurate to say that people change

therefore their viewpoints change and the TRUTH that they live by stretches

into something else.

Stop 5-minutes.

91 Words.

Leave a Reply

