Five Minute Friday – Blessing

Blessings of friends and nature.

water into wine

Five Minute Friday  – written on a Saturday, posted on a Sunday  but it still works the same way. Prompt word, five minutes, just write. No overthinking, no over editing

This weeks prompt word BLESSING

www.fiveminutefriday.com

Well theres been a few this week.

There were late starts at work and a drive up the  mountain with friends on Friday  and almost getting blown away but oh my goodness this view.
 
And I remember I get to live  here and  look at this. The best bit though was picking up where  I left off with old friends not seen in forever but we chatted like it was yesterday and there are fewer things as precious in life as good and faithful friends who take you just the way you are no matter what.  And I had to take this warts and all selfie because I wanted to remember the moment we…

View original post 371 more words

